4 - U7
RISING STARS
U7 / U8 / U9 / U10
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
U11 - U13
UNITED JUNIORS
U14 - U18
UNITED SENIORS
SA UNITED
TEAMS
TOURNAMENTSCAMPS

Coaching Staff

If you are interested in finding out more about SA United please feel free to contact us. We will be happy to take the time to answer any questions that you might have. 


Jay Sparrow
Executive Director 
Head Scout for International Academic & Soccer Academy (RIASA) 
Cell: 210-219-7278
Email: jay.sparrow@saunitedsoccer.com                                            

Martin Smith
Director of Coaching

Regional Scout For International Academic & Soccer Academy (RIASA)
Office 210-599-4622
Cell: 210-426-6710
Email: martin.smith@saunitedsoccer.com

Noel Hatherall
Director of Youth Development U8-U13 Boys & Girls

Regional Scout For International Academic & Soccer Academy (RIASA)
Office: 210-599-4622
Cell: 210-315-2627
Email: noel.hatherall@worldwidesoccersa.com

Mark Catterall
U14-U18 Girls and Boys Senior Program/College Placement Director
Regional Scout For International Academic & Soccer Academy (RIASA)
Office: 210-599-4622
Cell: 210-416-7106
Email: mark.catterall@saunitedsoccer.com

Kaitie Kasperitis
Rising Stars Program Director
Office: 210-599-4622
Cell: 361-548-0551
Email: kaitie.kasperitis20@gmail.com

Sally Stewart
Cell: 210 219 8949
Email: sally.stewart@worldwidesoccersa.com

Chris Fidler
Senior Program Director of Goalkeeping
Cell: 210-788-1883
Email. fidz1@btinternet.com

Brady Baughman
Cell: 210 838 7818
Email: brady19@live.com

Ben Bethancourt
Cell: 303 587 6041
Email: maxneo0@gmail.com

Steve Byrd
Cell: 210 316 3069
Email: msbyrd@swbell.net

Duncan Cox
Cell: 210 548 3860
Email: coxduncan@hotmail.com

Laurence O'Toole
Office: 210 599 4622
Cell: 210 332 2201
Email: laurence.otoole@saunitedsoccer.com 

Ivan Ferreris
Cell: 210-378-8698
Email: ivanferreris03@gmail.com

Edgar Figueroa
Cell: 756 637 5370
Email: edgecc@hotmail.com

Will Flautt
Cell: 615 210 4869
Email: william.flautt@gmail.com

Juan Juarez
Cell: 210 984 0939
Email: juancjuarez@hotmail.com

Brandon Rodriguez 
Cell: 210 394 5370
Email: br3415@att.com

Ryan Van De Riet
Cell: 210 240 0311
Email: ryanvanderiet@yahoo.com

Bart Van Haaren
Cell: 210 383 8132
Email: bartvanhaaren@yahoo.com

Miguel Vidal
Cell:863 944 5662
Email: migvidal5@gmail.com

Edwin Welles
Cell: 210 313 2200
Email: ewelles@amcorrusa.com

 

SA UNITED SOCCER CLUB
P.O. Box 17626
San Antonio, Texas 78217
CONTACT US
Phone: (210) 599 4622
info@saunitedsoccer.com
OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Thursday
1:00pm - 5:00pm